R. Africa Cricket Board Resigns

    The South African Cricket Board is in a state of disarray. All members of the nation’s cricket board have resigned collectively. The CSA confirmed the resignation of 10 board members in a press release on social media Twitter. They’ve resigned for the sake of Protea cricket.

    Selections on South African cricket are made by the Members’ Council. On the final assembly of that council, all members of the board had been requested to resign. Six members resigned on Sunday. The remaining 4 members resigned on Monday morning.

    Salman Khan’s Company Bought the Cricket Team! Gayle will Play in his Team

    South Africa Cricket stated the resignations of the members have been accepted.

    The nation’s sports activities ministry intervened on allegations of corruption. The ministry had directed to dissolve the current board of CSA. The concept is to announce the interim committee quickly.

    For now, Rihan Richards, the top of the members’ council, might be in control of all issues associated to CSA cricket. It’s unknown presently what he’ll do after leaving the put up.

    The resigning members are appearing presidents Beresford Williams, Denovan Could, Tabogo Seiko, Angelo Carolisen, John Mogodi, Devon Dharmalingam, Eugenia Kula-Ameao, Marius Schumann, Vuyokazi Memani and Jola Thamaye.


    Hi my name Is Gautam Das. I am Professional Blogger and Love guru. Also i am Businessmen. I am Web graphic ,Logo Designer. This is my brand new website. Here i will share top Trending News, Relationship, lifestyle and health & beauty tips.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *